Get the latest Hawkins Run news by email.
Down arrowSign up now
You can also download past editions of the newsletter from the archive.


City and County Tweets

City News


Site administrators and board members can log in for full access.
Log in
Board of Directors

The Hawkins Run Property Owners Association board members are:
  • Brad Marin — President
  • Kay Faucette — Secretary
  • Scott Knuth — Vice President
  • Paige Burgess — Treasurer
  • Kim Marshall — Pool Liason
  • Larry Heron — Neighborhood Watch liaison
  • Linda Stone — Social committee
  • Paul Crankshaw - Website
  • Open

If you have a question or comment, please use this form:

Your name: * 
Your email: * 
Your comment: * 
Anti-Bot verification code: Random Image
Enter the code you see above*:
Fields marked with a * are mandatory.

Or to contact the board by email: board at hawkinsrun dot org.

The Board also directs a number of committees to address specific concerns.


The annual meeting for all property owners is held in January of each year. The Board meets on a bi-monthly basis. Please contact any board member if you have issues or concerns that should be raised at our next meeting.


In addition to the email news, the Board publishes and distributes a newsletter to all residents. You can review past newsletters in the archive.